

भारत सरकार / Government of India रेल मंत्रालय / Ministry of Railways दक्षिण मध्य रेलवे / South Central Railway

मं.रे.प्र का कार्यालय, Office of the DRM विजयवाडा मंडल / Vijayawada Division वाणिज्य विभाग. Commercial Branch विजयवाडा, Vijayawada. आन्ध्र प्रदेश, Andhra Pradesh

No. B/C. 210/Halts/Un-remunerative Halts/2023

Dt.25.05.2023.

Sr. DOM/BZA, Sr. DEE/TRSO/BZA, Sr. DEE/M/BZA,

Sr. DSTE/BZA & Sr. DEN/Co-Ord/BZA.

Sub: Closure of 07 un-remunerative Halts over Vijayawada Division – Reg.

Ref: CCM Commercial Circular No.98 of 2023 dt.23-05-2023.

With reference to the CCM Commercial Circular cited above, it is to inform that 01.06.2023 (midnight of 31.05.2023) has been fixed as the date for closure of the following 07 (seven) un-remunerative Halt stations of this Division.

SI. No.	Name of the Halt station	Alphabetical code	Numerical Code	Section
01.	Kolanukonda	KAQ	09028548	BZA-GDR
02.	Viravalli	VRVL	09028558	BZA-DVD
03.	Unguturu	VGT	09028575	BZA-DVD
04.	Brahmanagudem	BMGM	09028583	BZA-DVD
05.	Balabadrapuram	BBPM	09028598	BZA-DVD
06.	Timmapuram	TMPM	09028613	BZA-DVD
07	Chintaparru	CTPR	09028655	BZA-NS

It is, therefore, requested that information may please be furnished to all concerned for necessary action regarding closure of the above (7) seven halt stations with effect from 00:00 hrs of 01.06.2023 i.e., midnight of 31-05-2023.

Sr. DCM/BZA

Copy to PS to DRM for kind information of DRM/BZA.

Copy to ADRM/Op/BZA & ADRM/Infra/BZA for kind information.

Copy to Dy. CCM/PM/SC for information and necessary action please.

Copy to Dy. CAO/T/SC for information and necessary action please,

Copy to SD/BZA, SMR/NZD, TDD, NDD, APT, ANV, PKO for information and necessary action.

Copy to CCI/BZA, TEL, EE, RJY, SLO & BVRM and CBSR/CCSR of BZA, TDD, NDD, APT,

ANV, PKO for information and necessary action.

Copy to PRO/BZA for notification in local Press and Media.