From: SCR.ZN/SCR/IR/IN

To:	NED.DV/NED/SCR/IR/IN@icms, BZA.DV/BZA/SCR/IR/IN@icms,
	GNT.DV/GNT/SCR/IR/IN@icms, GTL.DV/GTL/SCR/IR/IN@icms,
	HYB.DV/HYB/SCR/IR/IN@icms, SC.DV/SC/SCR/IR/IN@icms

Cc: NR.ZN/NR/IR/IN@icms

Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:47PM

**Subject:** Change in name of Udhampur (UHP) Railway station to Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM) railway station in Firozpur Division.

>

## SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY

Headquarters Office Transportation Branch Secunderabad.

Date: 19.09.2023

No.T.454/ Misc(Name change)

DRMs/SC,HYB,BZA,GTL,GNT,NED CCM/PM, CCM/PS, CPRO/ SCR CRSE, CEE (Plg & Op), CELE, CESE,CMPE (Dsl)/SCR Copy to:CPTM/ NR

Sub: Change in name of Udhampur (UHP) Railway station to Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM) railway station in Firozpur Division.

Ref.: GM/O/NR Lr.<u>No.1-TT/TTRA/2022-23</u> Dt.19.9.23

Vide above reference, NR notified that name of Udhampur (UHP) Railway station has been changed to Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM) railway station in Firozpur Division with immediate effect:

Existing Name & Code	New Name & Code	Division
Udhampur (UHP)	Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM)	FZR

Other particulars related to UDHAMPUR Rly station in the Alphabetical list of Rly stations in India issued by IRCA, New Delhi remain unchanged.

Arrange wide publicity through various media.

Note and notify all concerned.

(A. Suresh Reddy) ATM/ Chg for CPTM/ SCR

C/- Secretary to GM for kind information of GM,

AGM, PCOM, PCCM, SDGM, DGM (G), PCME, PCE, PCEE, PCSTE,

PFA, PCPO, PCSO, PCSC/SC, PED/Chg/NDRB.

Sr.DOM, Sr.DCM, Sr.DME, Sr.DEE, Sr.DSTE, Sr.DSC/ SC, HYB, BZA, GTL, NED, GNT, CHC/CPRC/CTLC/

SC, CHC/CPRC/CTLC/Comml.& C&W (Controllers)/ Central Control/SC, Emergency Control/HQrs, TI/COIS/Hqrs.