

भारत सरकार Government of India रेल मंत्रालय Ministry of Railways (रेलवे बोर्ड Railway Board)



No.2018/CE-I/CT/30/Pt.I

New Delhi, dated 26.12.2022

As per list attached.

Sub: Introduction of new module of e-Pay Order in IR-WCMS

Ref: Board's letters No. 2018/CE-I/CT/30 dated 29.11.2019, 21.04.2020, 12.06.2020, 24.06.2022 & 01.08.2022

- 1. The IT Application of Works Contract Management System (IR-WCMS) has been implemented on Zonal Railways with the approval of Board vide letters under reference above.
- 2. Now, Railway Board (MI, MF) has decided to launch a new module of 'e-Pay Order' regarding preparation & processing of Pay Orders for release of part/full Security Deposit (SD), Performance Guarantee (PG) and payment of Advances has been made live in IR-WCMS on All India basis.
- 3. This module can be accessed through the login of "Bill Passing Officer" or "OS/Ch.OS of Bill Passing Officer" using the menu link "Miscellaneous > e-Pay Order".
- 4. Accounts Department may continue to ensure availability of credit and carry out necessary internal check.

Please acknowledge the receipt.

Copy to : MD/CRIS for information and necessary action.

31,1/5 (9, 8) 2 (3) (अजीत कुमार झा)

कार्यपालक निदेशक/सिविल इंजी.(जी)/रेलवे बोर्ड [Phone: 030-44803: Rly: 011-23383379:MTNL] <u>e-mail address</u>:edceg2022@gmail.com

New Delhi, dated 26.12.2022

Copy forwarded for information to :

No.2018/CE-I/CT/30/Pt.I

- 1. The PFAs, All Indian Railways
- 2. Dy. Comptroller and Auditor General of India(Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi

Member Finance

LIST FOR DISTRIBUTION (Letter No. 2018/CE-I/CT/30/Pt.I, dated 26.12.2022)

- 1. General Managers, All Indian Railways & Production Units
- 2. General Manager (Con), N.F. Railway, Guwahati
- 3. General Manager /CORE, Allahabad.
- 4. Chief Administrative Officers (Con), All Indian Railways (Except N.F. Railway)
- 5. Principal Chief Engineers, All Indian Railways
- 6. PFAs, All Indian Railways

7. THE Deputy Controller & Auditor General of India (Railways), Room No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi

- (A)
 - 1. CAO, COFMOW, Tilak Bridge, New Delhi
 - 2. Principal CAO, Diesel Loco Modernization Works, Patiala (Punjab)
- 3. CAO (Workshop Projects), Chamber Bhawan, Judge's Court Road, Anta Ghat, Patna-800001, Bihar (B)
 - 1. Director General, RDSO, Manak Nagar, Lucknow
 - 2. Director General, NAIR, Vadodara
 - 3. Director, IRICEN, Pune 411 001 (Maharashtra)
 - 4. Director, IRIEEN, PB No.-233, Nasik Road-422101 (Maharashtra)
 - 5. Director, IRISET, Taa Naka Road, Lalla Guda, Secunderabad-500017
 - 6. Director, IRIMEE, Jamalpur Distt-Jamalpur, PIN-811214 (Bihar).
 - 7. Director, IRITM, Sarswati Residential Estate, IRITM Campus, Manak Nagar, Lucknow
- (C)
 - 1. MD, CONCOR, Concor Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi- 110076.
 - 2. IRCON International Limited, C-4, District Centre, Saket, New Delhi- 110017
 - 3. MD, RITES Ltd., RITES Bhawan, Plot No.1, Sector-29, Gurgaon.
 - 4. CMD, RVNL, August Kranti Bhawan, Plot No.25, 1st Floor, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi.
 - 5. MD, MRVC Ltd., Churchgate Station Bldg, Mumbai- 400020
 - 6. CMD, KONKAN Railway Corporation Ltd, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
 - 7. MD, DFCCIL, 5th Floor, Pragati Maidan Metro Station Building Complex, New Delhi-110001
 - 8. MD, RLDA, Near Safdarjung Railway Station, Moti Bagh, Phase-I, New Delhi- 110021
 - 9. MD, CRIS, Chanakyapur, New Delhi.
 - 10. CMD, RailTel Corporation of India Ltd. Plot No. 143, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003.
 - 11. CME, IROAF, 12th Floor, Core-1, Scope Minar, Distt. Centre, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi- 110092
 - 12. Managing Director, IRFC Limited, UG Floor, EastTower, NBCC Place, Bhisham Pitamah Marg, LodhiRoad, Pragati Vihar, New Delhi.
 - 13. CMD, IRCTC Ltd., B-148, 11th Floor, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001
 - 14. CMD, Braithwaite & Co. limited, 5 Hide Road Kolkata 700043.

Copy to:

- <u>(A)</u>
 - 1. General Secretary, IRCA, DRM Office, New Delhi.
 - 2. General Secretary, AIRF, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 3. General Secretary, NFIR, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 4. General Secretary, IRPOF, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 5. General Secretary, FROA, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 6. General Secretary, AIRPA, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 7. General Secretary, AISC & STREA, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 8. The Secretary, RBSS, Group (A) Offices Association, Rail Bhawan
 - 9. The Secretary, RBSS, Group (B) Offices Association, Rail Bhawan
 - 10. General Secretary, RBSSS Association, Rail Bhawan
 - 11. The Secretary, RBMSA, Rail Bhawan
 - 12. The Secretary, Railway, Group (D) Employees Association, Rail Bhawan
- **(B)**
 - 1. Concerned PSO for kind information of Chairman cum CEO, M/Infra, M/T&RS M/O&BD, M/Finance, Railway Board
 - 2. Adv./MR. EDPG/MR, OSD/MR, OSR(Co-ord)/MR
 - 3. Chief Vigilance Officers, All Indian Railways.
 - DG(RHS), DG(RPF), AM(CE), AM(Works), AM(B), AM(Elec.), AM(RS), AM(ME), AM/Tele, AM/C&IS, AM/Sig., AM(Plg.), PED(B&S), PED(Vigilance), PED(Infra.), PED(GS), PEDCE(P), EDCE(G), EDTK(M&MC), EDCE(B&S), EDF(X), ED(Works), EDW(Plg.), ED/Project(Mon.), ED(L&A), ED(PSU), EDVE, ED(Safety), ED(Sig.Dev.), ED(Tele), EDRS(G), EDRE, EDEE(G), EDFE, EDE(N), ED(Accounts), ED/T&MPP, EDME(Chg.), EDME(Frt.), ED/Plg., ED/GS/S&T, ED/GS/F, ED/GS/Civil-I, ED/GS/Civil-II, ED/GS/Elec., JS(conf), JS(P), JS(G), JS(D), Vigilance-III, Vig(Conf) of⁹Railway Board.

375115 5 11 11 105