भारत सरकार / Government of India रेल मंत्रालय / Ministry of Railways (रेलवे बोर्ड) / (Railway Board)

No. 2022/NFR/11/E-Auction-Part(1) E-office no. 3403924

Principal Chief Commercial Managers All Indian Railways; and PCOM, Metro Railway, Kolkata.

Subject: Early monetization of idle NFR assets – regarding Reference: (i) Board's letter no. 2022/TC(FM)/10/04 dated 13.06.2022

(ii) Board's letter no. 2022/NFR/11/E-Auction dated 14.06.2022

The 'policy' and 'Standard Conditions of Contract' for commercial earning and non-fare revenue contracts awarded through e-auction have been issued vide Freight Marketing Circular no. 11 of 2022 dated 13.06.2022. 'Special Conditions of Contract' for non-fare revenue contracts have also been issued vide Commercial Circular no. 14 of 2022 dated 14.06.2022.

- 2. E-auction was introduced for swift monetization of assets by simplifying the process of awarding contracts and reducing idle time of assets. However, despite the introduction of e-auction policy, about 7400 NFR assets are lying idle as on date, resulting in loss of non-fare revenue to IR.
- 3. In view of the above, Zonal Railways are requested to make all out efforts to speedily monetize these idle assets. A list of division-wise idle assets is enclosed herewith for your kind information and urgent action.

Joint Director (NFR) Mob-9717649622

New Delhi

Dated: 06.09.2022

Email: nfrdterb@rb.railnet.gov.in

Idle assets of Divisions

S. No.	Division	Advertising assets excluding co-branding	
1	Adra Division	39	
2	Agra Division	30	
3	Ahmedabad Division	42	
4	Ajmer Division	38	
5	Alipurduar Division	493	
6	Ambala Division	142	
7	Asansol Division	133	
8	Bangalore Division	64	
9	BCT DIVISION	73	
10	Bhavnagar Division	72	
11	Bhopal Division	80	
12	Bhusawal Division	155	
13	Bikaner Division	38	
14	Bilaspur Division	76	
15	Chakradharpur Jharkhand Division	32	
16	Chennai Division	208	
17	Danapur Division	137	
18	DDU Division	56	
19	Delhi Division	143	
20	Dhanbad Division	118	
21	Ferozpur Division	197	
22	Guntakal Division	118	
23	Guntur Division	11	
24	Howrah Division	106	
25	HUBLI DIVISION	112	
26	Hyderabad Division	93	
27	Izzatnager Division	119	
28	Jabalpur Division	81	
29	Jaipur Division	121	
30	Jhansi Division	75	
31	Jodhpur Division	42	
32	Katihar Division	127	
33	Kharagpur Division	124	
34	Khurda Road Division	67	
35	Kota Division	58	
36	Lucknow (NER) Division	85	
37	Lucknow (NR) Division	227	
38	Lumding Division	147	
39	Madurai Division	153	
40	Malda Division	53	
41	Metro	41	
42	Moradabad Division	60	
43	Mumbai (CST) Division	298	
44	Mysore Division	175	
45	Nagpur (CR) Division	105	
46	Nagpur (SECR) Division	145	

	Grand Total	7417
69	Waltair Division	28
68	Vijayawada Division	28
67	Varanasi Division	145
66	Vadodara Division	220
65	Trichchirappalli Division	167
64	Tinsukia Division	151
63	Thiruvananthapuram Division	121
62	Sonpur Division	14
61	Solapur Division	58
60	Secunderabad Division	250
59	Sealdah Division	78
58	Sambalpur Division	5
57	Samastipur Division	0
56	Salem Division	240
55	Ratlam Division	82
54	Rangiya Division	158
53	Ranchi Division	12
52	Rajkot Division	13
51	Raipur Division	30
50	Pune Division	72
49	Prayagraj Division	265
48	Palakkad Division	164
47	Nanded Division	7